fbpx
Willoughby Living

Babysitters

Click to submit your Noticeboard listing

Nanny/Babysitter Available

Outgoing individual who would love to help out parents and guardians during these challenging times. I’m a qualified gymnastics coach and currently studying a Masters of Education. I live locally in Naremburn and would be prepared to travel. Due to Covid-19 I am currently out of work and I am available at short notice. I have my own car and current Senior First Aid Certificate. Please contact me if you need the perfect helper!

Contact Name: Ashley

Contact Details: 0424443967


Timber China Buffet

For sale for $50. Unit is 1400m long and has three draws an three frosted glass cupboards with a shelf. One handle has come off but nothing a screwdriver wouldn’t fix. Immediate sale due to moving house.

Contact Name: Megan

Contact Details: Meglburgess@yahoo.com


Experienced mum!

I’m a 34yr old mum in willoughby looking for some casual baby sitting work. We own a travel company so given the current times, we are in need of another income. I have a 5yr old daughter, 3yr old son and a 1yr old baby girl. I’m certainly experienced. I’m engaging with the kids, I have a good sense of humor and I totally understand the need for date nights and work commitments. If you need a hand with your little ones, please let me know.

Contact Name: Emma-Jaye Lane

Contact Details: Call, text or email.


Casual Babysitting

Hi, my name is Josie. I just graduated high school, I am looking for babysitting jobs around the local area. I have my working with children’s check, first aid, license and my own car. I am currently a swim teacher at Roseville swim school and have had experience babysitting children. I am available most weekends and various times throughout the week. Feel free to send a text or give me a call on 0432 341 581. References available. Look foreword to hearing from you! Thank you!!

Contact Name: Josie Brakey

Contact Details: Phone number 0432 341 581


Nanny/Babysitting

Hi! My name is Hilda and I am 53yrs ‘young’. I am a reg nurse working in a neonatal unit. I am also a grandmother to 3 little ones. I’m available to help out with babysitting as I know all too well how hard it can be to not have family around to help give couples a much needed night out. I do work full time but could be available any night of the week as I finish work 16:15 and then full days Fri and Sat. Fees can be discussed on individual basis. I do have WWCC.

Contact Name: Hilda

Contact Details: 0423775393


Experienced Casual Babysitter

Hello, my name is Nicky and I am 22 and a bubbly and friendly person who is currently studying business. I am a kid at heart and am always thinking of fun and creative things to do when babysitting. I have been working with children since I was 13 and have been a nanny for 3 boys under the age of 10 for the past two years which has prepared me for just about any babysitting job! I am happy to help out on any day whether that be on weeknights or weekends. Hope to hear from you :)

Contact Name: Nicky

Contact Details: Phone: 0449511400


☆☆Nanny/babysitter!!☆☆

My name is Ally, I am 21 years old and studying fashion. I have spent the past 2 years working full time in an administrative role but have am now studying and working part time. I have 8+ years nannying and babysitting experience with children of all ages and grew up as one of 6 so I am no stranger to a full household! I have plenty of references, my full license and a car, I am local and my hours are flexible. My number is 0426 504 654, and I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Contact Name: Ally Leach

Contact Details: 0426504654


Nanny

I am an energetic gap year student, with a full UK driving licence and DBS check, am very enthusiastic, and love working with children! I have a hands on attitude and am happy to throw myself into anything! I have had experience working with children, have nannied regularly for a family with 3 children in the UK, and volunteered regularly last year with a year 2 class (ages 6-7), which I really enjoyed! I have good references from both of these which I can show you if you would like.

Contact Name: Emma

Contact Details: Phone Number


BABYSITTER/NANNY/DOG SITTER AVAILABLE

Hi! My name is Frannie and I'm 18 currently saving up to go away in June. I've been babysitting for around 4 years now and absolutely love children (and dogs!). I have my WWC, police check, first aid and drivers licence. Look forward to hearing from you! Frannie

Contact Name: Frannie

Contact Details: 0434633292


babysitter/nanny available!!

hey everyone! I am a second year nursing student and i’m looking for some more babysitting/nannying work. I’ve got over ten years experience as a babysitter and can provide nannying references. I’ve got first aid, cpr, police check and WWC. I’ve also got very flexible availability! Feel free to get in touch!

Contact Name: claudia davidson

Contact Details: 0426814490


SUBSCRIBE & GET THE LATEST FROM

More From Us